Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

The faculty and staff of Sissonville Elementary School are a dedicated group educators who bring to the children countless years of experience. Each member of the staff contributes a vital part to the total education of each child that enters the building.

Principal – Dr. David Agnew

agnew13

dagnew@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary – Mrs. Robyn Keener

staff-secretaryckeener@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor – Rochelle Sizemore

staffsizemore

rsizemore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

School Nurse – Melanie Pierson

staff_nursempierson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Headstart/PreSchool – Alyssa Somerville

IMG_1552asomerville@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre-K Assistant – Eddy McDougal

staff_parsons_aide

Headstart/PreSchool -Rachell Torres

staff_torres

rtorres@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre-K Assistant – Toni Edens

staff-Toni

Headstart/PreSchool – Melissa Torres
Pre-K Assistant – Kendal Nidy

knidy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten – Connie Berry

staff_berry

cberry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten Aide – Vonda Landers

staffvonda

vlanders@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten – Jodi Evans

staffevans

jevans @mail.kana.k12,wv.us

Kindergarten Aide – Susan Wray
First Grade – Misty Adcock

 

madcock@mail.kana.k12.wv.uw

First Grade – Melissa Toler

stafftoler3

mtoler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second Grade – Jolinda Sisson

staffsisson

jsisson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second Grade – Tammy Clark

staffclark

tjclark@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third Grade – Lindsey Wolfe

img_1443

lsnyder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third Grade – Amber Schneider

aschneider@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade – Lara Canter

staffcanter

lcanter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade – Kasey Boggess

kboggess @mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Librarian – Saundra Slater

staff_librarian2

saundraslater@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Physical Education – Ellen Cantral

img_1627

ecantral@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education – Craig Shelton

cshelton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cshelton@mail.kana.k12.wv.uw

Aide – Susan Wray

staff_ray

swray@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art – Adam Cox

acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music – Scott Milam

jmilam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Reading Title I – Jennifer Brown

staffjbrown

Jbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math Title I – Shelly Frye

 

sfrye@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Speech – Angie Kiser

 

IMG_1544akiser@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Head Cook – Toni Hibbs


thibbs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cooks- Regina Long, Kim Patton, Susan Smith

staffsusan

Custodian – Lynette Roberts

 

Custodian – Steve Mallett